Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Bonus Time! Download STAY THE FUCK OFF MY LAWN for FREE!

First note before the full record. I've got a website up that I'm using to better organize all of my musical resources.
Please visit it at

So here it is, my latest vocal album. I figured if anyone really loves my music and is masochistic enough to try to get into my vocal based work, I'd give you the link to my latest 'rawk' album for free. The name of the record is Stay The Fuck Off My Lawn.

You can download the full album at

1. No More Reasons To Lie (Stay The Fuck Off My Lawn)
2. These Things Are Unimportant
3. The Walls Break, Bend & Ash
4. The Mask Fits
5. It's Too Hard To Relate To
6. You Are Far Too Young
7. I Cannot Remain A Child
8. Two Options
9. The Chrome Earth (Berlin)
10. When Grace Has Failed
11. On These Rolling Hills

Here are two of the tracks off of the record.

10 no more reasons to lie (stay the fuck off my lawn).mp3

Download it at

01 on these rolling hills.mp3

Download it at

Let me know what you think!

1 comment:

Joseph said...

aww it's cute, seamus. I like this :D


Image Hosted by
This work is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence. You are free: to Share — to distribute and transmit the work Under the following conditions: Attribution. You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work). Noncommercial. You may not use this work for commercial purposes. No Derivative Works. You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work. For any reuse or distribution, you must make clear to others the license terms of this work. The best way to do this is with a link to this web page. Any of the above conditions can be waived if you get permission from the copyright holder. Nothing in this license impairs or restricts the author's moral rights.